jamey johnson 385x240 Download Jamey Johnson’s Brand New Song!

It’s called, “Front Porch Swing Afternoon” and you are gonna love it! Get your brand new music from [lastfm]Jamey Johnson[/lastfm], today and every Tuesday at iTunes! jamey johnson guitar song cover Download Jamey Johnson’s Brand New Song!This musical celebration is leading up to the release of Jamey’s 25-song, double album, The Guitar Song. Even BETTER news….when you purchase the song and download it on iTunes, you’ll receive credit when you purchase the full album on September 14th!

Rock on my friends!

Here is the 2 Disc Track List:

Disc: 1

1. Lonely At The Top

2. Cover Your Eyes

3. Poor Man Blues

4. Set `Em Up Joe

5. Playing The Part

6. Baby Don’t Cry

7. Heaven Bound

8. Can’t Cash My Checks

9. That’s How I Don’t Love You

10. Heartache

11. Mental Revenge

12. Even The Skies Are Blue

Disc: 2

1. By The Seat Of Your Pants

2. California Riots

3. Dog In The Yard

4. The Guitar Song (Featuring Bill Anderson)

5. That’s Why I Write Songs

6. Macon

7. Thankful For The Rain

8. Good Morning Sunrise

9. Front Porch Swing Afternoon

10. I Remember You

11. Good Time Ain’t What They Used To Be

12. For The Good Times

13. My Way To You


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleMany of the top names in music have already booked dates at the new arena. Here are the music events booked at the arena so far.
Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.

Listen Live