ericchurch1 Eric Church Drops Homeboy Music Video

Michael Buckner/Getty Images

New father to be, [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Eric Church[/lastfm], has released his lastest music video. “Homeboy” is a journey of the “too cool for this little town” kid and the consequences that come with it. This is the first music video off his new album, Chief, which is due out on July 26th.


Chief Track List
1. “Creepin’ “ (Eric Church / Marv Green)
2. “Drink In My Hand” (Eric Church, Michael P. Heeney, Luke Laird)
3. “Keep On” (Eric Church / Ryan Tyndell)
4. “Like Jesus Does” (Casey Beathard / Monty Criswell)
5. “Hungover & Hard Up” (Eric Church / Luke Laird)
6. “Homeboy” (Eric Church / Casey Beathard)
7. “Country Music Jesus” (Eric Church / Jeremy Spillman)
8. “Jack Daniels” (Eric Church / Jeff Hyde / Lynn Hutton)
9. “Springsteen” (Eric Church / Jeff Hyde / Ryan Tyndell)
10. “I’m Gettin’ Stoned” (Eric Church / Jeff Hyde / Casey Beathard / Jeremy Cradey)
11. “Over When It’s Over” (Eric Church / Luke Laird)

Fatherhood Seems ‘Scary’ To Eric Church

Eric Church’s Dangerous Leap


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleMany of the top names in music have already booked dates at the new arena. Here are the music events booked at the arena so far.
Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.

Listen Live