By Frank Williams Jr.

By: Frank Williams Jr.

It’s happening…

Facebook’s 1.6 billion users will now have EVEN MORE ways to express their feelings!

After four months of testing, Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg says SIX new emotions will soon be added to the social network throughout the world!

The company is hoping the additional choices will encourage people to share their thoughts more frequently and hang out on the social network for EVEN LONGER periods than they already do. (Come one now!)

The new reactions will include symbols for “angry” ”sad” ”wow” ”haha” ”yay” and “love“.

Seriously, at this point…Is there anything they’re forgetting? 

Oh yeah! Where’s this DISLIKE button?!?!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleMany of the top names in music have already booked dates at the new arena. Here are the music events booked at the arena so far.
Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.

Listen Live