Alan Jackson to Release Live DVD from Red Rocks

By Erin Duvall 

Never been to Red Rocks Amphitheater? Alan Jackson has you covered. The singer-songwriter is releasing a live DVD from his performance at the iconic Morrison, Colorado, venue. The show was filmed at Jackson’s May 17, 2015 performance at the venue, which a 26-song set.

Related: Alan Jackson Announces 2016 Tour Dates

The DVD is due out May 6. 2016.

Alan Jackson Live at Red Rocks Track Listing:

1. “Gone Country”
2. “I Don’t Even Know Your Name”
3. “Livin’ on Love”
4. “Good Time”
5. “Small Town Southern Man”
6. “The Blues Man”
7. “Who’s Cheatin’ Who”
8. “Little Bitty”
9. “Country Boy”
10. “Drive (For Daddy Gene)”
11. “Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning)”
12. “Don’t Rock the Jukebox”
13. “Here in the Real World”
14. “Wanted”
15. “Chasin’ That Neon Rainbow”
16. “It Must Be Love”
17. “Song for the Life”
18. “Pop a Top”
19. “Angels and Alcohol”
20. “You Never Know”
21. “As She’s Walking Away”
22. “Remember When”
23. “It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere”
24. “Chattahoochee”
25. “Where I Come From”
26. “Mercury Blues”

Visit Full Site