Jake Owen just shared some exciting news with fans. The singer took to Facebook Live to show off the cover of his upcoming album, “American Love,” and announce its release date, July 29th.

The cover photo was shot in Key West and features Jake in the van that he traveled to Florida in earlier this year. The back shot is a profile pic of Jake in the van’s side view mirror.

The video also reveals the album’s track list, which includes:

  1. “American Love”
  2. “After Midnight”
  3. “Where I Am”
  4. “Everybody Dies Young”
  5. “VW Van”
  6. “Good Company”
  7. “LAX”
  8. “If He Ain’t Gonna Love You”
  9. “You Ain’t Going Nowhere”
  10. “American Country Love Song”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleMany of the top names in music have already booked dates at the new arena. Here are the music events booked at the arena so far.
Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.

Listen Live