Jake Owen Is Very Excited To Reveal Album Cover Art

Jake Owen just shared some exciting news with fans. The singer took to Facebook Live to show off the cover of his upcoming album, “American Love,” and announce its release date, July 29th.

The cover photo was shot in Key West and features Jake in the van that he traveled to Florida in earlier this year. The back shot is a profile pic of Jake in the van’s side view mirror.

The video also reveals the album’s track list, which includes:

  1. “American Love”
  2. “After Midnight”
  3. “Where I Am”
  4. “Everybody Dies Young”
  5. “VW Van”
  6. “Good Company”
  7. “LAX”
  8. “If He Ain’t Gonna Love You”
  9. “You Ain’t Going Nowhere”
  10. “American Country Love Song”
Visit Full Site