By Scott T. Sterling

Country star Kane Brown has revealed details of the deluxe version of his self-titled debut album, set for release on October 6.

Related: Kane Brown Champions Affordable Housing

The expanded edition of the album will arrive with four new songs, including “Setting the Night On Fire,” a duet with Chris Young.

Upon its initial release, Kane Brown debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart and hit the Top 10 of the Billboard 200.

Check out the full tracklist for Brown’s deluxe edition below.

1. Hometown
2. What Ifs (Featuring Lauren Alaina)
3. Learning
4. Thunder in the Rain
5. Pull It Off
6. Cold Spot
7. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now
8. Comeback
9. Rockstars
10. Better Place
11. Granddaddy’s Chair
*12. Setting the Night On Fire (Duet with Chris Young)
*13. What’s Mine Is Yours
*14. Found You
*15. Heaven

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleMany of the top names in music have already booked dates at the new arena. Here are the music events booked at the arena so far.
Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.

Listen Live