By Jason the 200 lb. Cowboy

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill are finally releasing an album together. The couple’s joint record, “The Rest of Our Life,” will drop November 17th.

The album’s title track, written by Ed Sheeran, Amy WadgeJohnny McDaid, and Steve Mac, will be the next single from the album, and the duo just dropped a video for the single.

Track list for “The Rest Of Our Life”

  1. “The Rest of Our Life”
  2. “Telluride”
  3. “The Bed We Made”
  4. “Cowboy Lullaby”
  5. “Break First”
  6. “Love Me to Lie”
  7. “Sleeping in the Stars”
  8. “Damn Good at Holding On”
  9. “Devil Callin’ Me Back”
  10. “Speak to a Girl”
  11. “Roll the Dice”

Source: Tim McGraw


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleMany of the top names in music have already booked dates at the new arena. Here are the music events booked at the arena so far.
Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.

Listen Live